Delete Facebook Account If you don’t think you’ll use Facebook again, can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you’ve added. before you do this, many want to download a copy of your info from facebook. then, if you’d like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery log into your account and let us know.
First Thing Go To Your Facebook Account And Login your account. After Logging Your Facebook account Click “? “Quick Help” icon.
How to delete Facebook account permanently.
After Click Quick Help icon Search “Delete” and select the third option “How Do I Permanently delete my account?”
After Select Ho do I permanently delete the account? and click let us know and redirect Facebook delete the page.
Delete my account if you do not think you will use Facebook again and would like your account deleted, we can take care of this for you. keep in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added.
If you would still your account deleted, click “Delete my account”.
After open permanently delete the account page. you are about to permanently delete your account. Are you sure you want to do this?, if so, fill in the following Type Your FB password and enter the captcha code below and click Ok Button your account delete permanently.
When you delete your Facebook account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook. it may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you’ve posted like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. while we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
some of the things you do on Facebook aren’t stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. that information remains after you delete your account.
How Do I deactivate my account?
You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.
To deactivate your account:
- Click at the top right of any Facebook page.
- Select Settings.
- Click General in the left column.
- Choose Manage your account and then scroll down to click Deactivate your account.
once your account has been deactivating, your profile won’t be visible on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.
please note that even if you deactivate your Facebook account, you Messenger account will remain active. The means you can still chat with friends on messenger, your profile picture will still be visible in your conversations, and people will still be able to search for you by name to send you a message.
if you’d like to come back to Facebook after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at any time by logging in with email and password. remember, you’ll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log in to complete the reactivation.